OCEAN BEACH GLASS

Awesome blog post by Thunder Rose, featuring our friend Jen’s beautiful glass art! ❤

Rainbow Artists Team

I am starting the New Year off with my team blog posts today. The first shop up is

Ocean Beach Glass.

4jpgOcean Beach Glass

Jenifer Liput is one of my very dear friends and a team leader on Rainbow Artists Team.

Jenifer is a very talented artist and a very busy woman. She makes very beautiful glass art. Today I would like to show you a couple of my favorite pieces.

But before we get to that here is something from Jen.

CREATE – MelT – and be TIMELESS

Greetings and salutations from Ocean Beach Glass in the Golden State., From the Bay to the Coastal mountains of Northern California. I follow sunsets and daydreams, my world is what I make and my passion for this fire work is more than deep, but a need in my heart to be part of. I often have sand in my shoes…

View original post 318 more words

One thought on “OCEAN BEACH GLASS

Leave a Reply

